Forward Vision Analytics

Join Webinar Safety Considerations When Embedding RFID into Medical Devices

Date: January 25th, Thursday

Time: 11am EST/10 amCST/8am PST/4pm GMT

Learn More: https://rfidreadernews.com/webinar-safety-considerations-for-embedding-rfid-in-medical-devices/


 

Medical RFID Safety Considerations

Although many medical companies have adopted RFID technology there are still obstacles. For example, some in the industry are concerned that electromagnetic emissions from RFID could interfere with medical devices. Don’t miss this opportunity to gain testing insights on deployment of RFID embedded medical devices. Learn how FEIG ELECTRONICS has helped solve some of the RF testing and safety considerations and future applications in RF enabled medical devices.

Participants will learn:

  • How medical device companies test and address safety considerations for embedding RF in medical devices
  • Find out the performance and regulatory hoops to jump through to reach compliance.
  • Understand the benefits of medical RFID applications
  • Explore the future of RFID application in healthcare

Participants will receive:

Presented by
Michael Hrabina, Executive VP at FEIG ELECTRONICS

Register Now

 

About the author

Klaus Schoeke

Vice President of Technical Sales at FEIG Electronics, Inc.


>